See Who’s Coming

Have you registered yet? If not, register now!

The following schools and organizations are registered to attend the CMA Spring National College Media Convention 2017.

This list of schools and organizations does not include professional speakers or any others who have not yet submitted a registration for the convention. This list will be updated periodically until the start of the convention.

American University
Appalachian State University
Arizona State University
Arkansas State University
Associated Collegiate Press
Austin Peay State University
Bama By Distance
Bergen Community College
Berry College
Bismarck State College
Bloomsburg Universitty
Bloomsburg University
Brigham Young University
Buena Vista University
Cal State Long Beach
California Baptist University
California State University, Fullerton
Campbell University
Capital University
Case Western Reserve University
Castleton University
Cedar Crest College
Central Connecticut State University
Central Michigan University
Chaffey College
Coastal Carolina University
College of Central Florida
Columbia College Chicago
Columbia University
Community College of RI
Connecticut College
Duke University
East Stroudsburg University
Eckerd College
El Camino College
Embry-Riddle Aeronautical University –Daytona Beach
Emporia State University
Fairfield University
Florida A&M University
Florida Atlantic University
Fordham University
Fort Lewis College
Framingham State University
Georgia Southern University
Georgia State University
Grossmont College
Hamilton College
Harding University
Harford Community College
Henderson State University
Hudson Valley Community College
Ithaca College
John Carroll University
Johnson County Community College
Johnson University
Jones County Junior College
Kansas State University
Kutztown University
Lauren Studios
Lee University
Liberty University
Long Beach State
Loyola Marymount University
Lynchburg College
Manchester Community College
Manhattan College
Marywood University
Mercer County Community College
Mercy College
Meredith College
Messiah College
Miami Dade College
Miami University
Millersville University
Milligan College
Milwaukee Area Technical College
Missouri Baptist University
Missouri Western State University
Molloy College
Monroe County Community College
Montgomery Advocate
Montgomery College
Mount Wachusett Community College
Mt. San Antonio College
Nassau Community College
New Jersey Institute of Technology
New York Institute of Technology
North Idaho College
NorthWest Arkansas Community College
Northwest Missouri State University
Norwich University
Ohio University
Oklahoma Baptist University
Oklahoma Christian University
Oregon State University
Otterbein University
Pacific Lutheran University
Peninsula College
Quinnipiac University
Rensselaer Polytechnic Institute
Rhode Island College
Rice University
Robert Morris University
Rock Valley College
Roger Williams University
Rollins College
San Francisco State University
SCAD Atlanta
Siena College
South Dakota State University
Southeast Missouri State University
Southern University and A&M College
St. John Fisher College
St. John’s University
St. Louis Community College – Florissant Valley
St. Louis Community College at Forest Park
State University of NY
Stony Brook University
Suffolk University
SUNY Buffalo
SUNY Plattsburgh
Taylor University
Temple University School of Media and Communications
The City College of New York
The Culinary Institute of America
The King’s College
The Reporter-Miami Dade College
UC Santa Cruz
University of Alabama
University of Alabama Honors College
University of California, Berkeley
University of Connecticut, The Daily Campus
University of Dayton
University of Detroit Mercy
University of Guelph-Humber
University of Hawai’i at Hilo
University of Louisiana at Monroe
University of Maryland
University of Massachusetts Amherst
University of Massachusetts Boston
University of Miami
University of Mount Union
University of New Hampshire
University of North Alabama
University of North Georgia
University of Notre Dame
University of Portland
University of San Francisco
University of Sioux Falls
University of Southern Maine
University of Tennessee Knoxville
University of the Cumberlands
University of Vermont
Utica College
Valencia College
Vanderbilt University
Vassar College
Virginia Commonwealth University
Wagner College
Wartburg College
Wayne State University
Webster University
West Virginia University
Westchester Community College
Western New England Unviersity
York College of Pennsylvania
Youngstown State University